Let me be sky

5693_123222039795_13244454795_2275373_7600622_n[1]

Let the earth of my body, Be mixed with the earth you walk on

Let the fire of my body, Be the brightness shining in your eyes

Let me be sky and moving through me, That cloud-like one

Let me be sky and moving through me, That dark one, My love

Let the water of my body, Be the sweet pool that you bathe in

And let the breath of my body, Be the gentle wind caressing your soft soft skin

Let me be sky and moving through me, That cloud-like one

Let me be sky and moving through me, That dark dark one, My love

Let me be sky let me be sky, I see the heavens when look in your eyes

Let me be sky let me be sky, Just take my hand know we can fly.

 

Image of Sri Radharani

Lyrics from Let me be Sky by Jai Uttal from his album Thunder Love.

_cover[1]

Leave a Reply

